The Informer

2018-2019 Men's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 University of Wisconsin atGreen Bay, WI1-1T
University of Wisconsin atGreen Bay, WI
Mon, Aug 27 University of WisconsinMadison, WI0-2L
University of WisconsinMadison, WI
Fri, Aug 31 St. BonaventureWest Hartford, CT0-2L
St. BonaventureWest Hartford, CT
Mon, Sep 03 NiagaraWest Hartford, CT1-2L
NiagaraWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 08 7 PMRutgersPiscataway, NJ
RutgersPiscataway, NJ
Wed, Sep 12 7 PMUMassWest Hartford, CT
UMassWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 15 7 PMHoly CrossWorcester, MA
Holy CrossWorcester, MA
Tue, Sep 18 7 PMMonmouthWest Hartford, CT
MonmouthWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 22 7 PMBinghamtonVestal, NY
BinghamtonVestal, NY
Tue, Sep 25 7 PMCentral ConnecticutWest Hartford, CT
Central ConnecticutWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Sep 29 7 PMUAlbanyWest Hartford, CT
UAlbanyWest Hartford, CT
Tue, Oct 02 7 PMNortheasternWest Hartford, CT
NortheasternWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Oct 06 2 PMVermontBurlington, VT
VermontBurlington, VT
Sat, Oct 13 7 PMUMBCBaltimore, MD
UMBCBaltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 20 4 PMNew HampshireWest Hartford, CT
New HampshireWest Hartford, CT
Sat, Oct 27 7 PMStony BrookWest Hartford, CT
Stony BrookWest Hartford, CT
Wed, Oct 31 7 PMUMass LowellLowell, MA
UMass LowellLowell, MA
The Student News Site of University of Hartford
Scores and Schedules